The Kansas City Chiefs won the Super Bowl in Miami

It was great for Andy Reid, Patrick Mahomes and the comeback kids. They rallied from 20-10 down to prevail.

Congrats to the new class of the Pro Football Hall of Fame. Edgerrin James, Steve Atwater, Steve Hutchinson, Troy Polamalu and Isaac Bruce are worthy of the honor.

I had a great time at The Phog calling Kansas’ win over Texas Tech. Both teams are so well-coached.